Sunday, August 29, 2010

Winners of the 2010 Davitt Awards Announced

Mystery Book Awards: The Edgars, The Agathas, The Anthonys, and many more.

The winners of the 2010 Davitt Awards have been announced by Sisters of Crime Australia, recognizing the best in Australian crime writing by women. The winners are:

◊ Best Adult Novel: Sharp Shooter by Marianne Delacourt
◊ Best Young Adult Novel: Liar by Justine Larbalestier
◊ Readers Choice Award: Forbidden Fruit by Kerry Greenwood
◊ Best True Crime: Lady Killer by Candace Sutton and Ellen Connolly


Post a Comment

Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2020 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2020 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved