Monday, October 31, 2016

Raven Black, The Shetland Island Series by Ann Cleeves, Now Available at a Special Price

Omnimystery News is always searching for newly discounted mystery, suspense, thriller and crime novels for our readers to enjoy.

Today, we're pleased to present the following title, now available at a special price courtesy of the publisher, Minotaur Books …

Raven Black by Ann Cleeves

Raven Black by Ann Cleeves

The Shetland Island Series (1st in series)

Publisher: Minotaur Books

Price: $2.99 (as of 10/31/2016 at 6:00 PM ET).

Raven Black by Ann Cleeves, Amazon Kindle format

Winner of the 2006 Gold Dagger.

See all six titles in the Shetland Series for $9.99 or less each on Kindle.

New Year's Eve. A lonely outcast named Magnus Tait stays home waiting for visitors who never come. But the next morning the body of a murdered teenage girl is discovered nearby, and suspicion falls on Magnus.

Inspector Jimmy Perez enters an investigative maze that leads deeper into the past of the Shetland Islands than anyone wants to go.

Raven Black by Ann Cleeves

A complete list of today's featured titles can be found on the Discounted MystereBooks page on Omnimystery News.

Important Note: Price(s) verified as of the date and time shown. Price(s) are subject to change at any time. Please confirm the price of the book before purchasing it.


Post a Comment

Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2020 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2020 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved