Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Winners of the Fall 2015 CWA Dagger Awards Announced

Mystery, Suspense and Thriller Book Awards

The winners of the Fall 2015 CWA Dagger Awards were announced last night by the Crime Writers' Association in London.

And the winners are …

• CWA Gold Dagger — Michael Robotham for Life or Death;

• CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger — Karin Slaughter for Cop Town; and

• CWA John Creasey (New Blood) Dagger — Smith Henderson for Fourth of July Creek.


Post a Comment

Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2022 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2022 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved