Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Pre-Order the Ebook Omnibus of Three Silver Bear Thrillers by Derek Haas for a Special Price

The Silver Bear Trilogy by Derek Haas

This December, Pegasus Books is publishing Dark Men, the third title in the Silver Bear series of thrillers by Derek Haas. But just a month later, in mid-January, Mulholland Books has a listing for an ebook omnibus of all three books: The Silver Bear, Columbus, and Dark Men.

This ebook omnibus can be pre-ordered today, and here's the best part: it's currently priced at just $2.99! That's an amazing deal since the ebook editions of the first two books are priced at $7.99 and $9.99, respectively. (No pricing yet for the ebook edition of Dark Men.)

We suggest you snap up this bargain while it's available. Here are the relevant pre-order links: (Kindle edition) and (Nook Book edition). As always, please confirm the price of your purchase before completing your transaction; prices can and do change without notice. (And as an aside: Prior to publishing this post, we reached out to Mulholland Books to confirm this pricing, but didn't get a response from the publisher.)

About the series: He calls himself Columbus. His real name never meant much to him anyway. He never knew his father, an earnest young congressman, a rising star in the Democratic Party named Abe Mann, or his mother, a prostitute whose involvement with Mann would prove dangerous.

All Columbus cares about is his next target. A hit man whose quickly made a name for himself as one of the best despite his years, you can be sure he'll fulfill whatever contract's been given him. Even if those who put out the hit have other plans in mind.


Post a Comment

Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2022 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2022 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved