Thursday, July 29, 2010

Mr. E. Reviews Poirot Set 5: The Movie Collection

Mr. E. reviews mystery, suspense, thriller, and crime drama television and film for Omnimystery

Review of Poirot Set 5: The Movie Collection.

Three episodes comprise Series X of Agatha Christie's Poirot, which are included in this movie collection DVD set. "Murder on the Orient Express" is one of four new episodes filmed for the 12th series (season) of Poirot to air on ITV in the UK, with "Third Girl" and "Appointment with Death" having originally aired in September 2008 and December 2009, respectively, as part of the 11th series (season) for the network. All three episodes aired over successive weeks earlier this month on PBS Masterpiece Mystery!

Read the full text of our review at Mr. E. Reviews.

— ◊ —

Mr. E. Reviews is your source for mystery, suspense, thriller, and crime drama reviews of television and film.


Post a Comment

Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2022 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2022 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved