Tuesday, June 29, 2010

Never Tell a Lie by Hallie Ephron Wins David Award for Best Mystery Novel

Mystery Book Awards: The Edgars, The Agathas, The Anthonys, and many more.

This past weekend, Deadly Ink held its annual mystery conference during which it announced that the novel Never Tell a Lie by Hallie Ephron was the winner of the David Award for best mystery. Attendees to the conference voted to determine the winning book.

The award was presented by Lauren and Rachael Williamson, granddaughters of David G. Sasher, Sr., in whose honor the award is named, at the Saturday evening banquet.


Post a Comment

Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2022 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2022 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved