Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Nominations for 2010 David Award Announced

Mystery Book Awards: The Edgars, The Agathas, The Anthonys, and many more.

The nominees for the 2010 David G. Sasher, Sr. Award (the "David)" for the best mystery published during 2009 were announced today by Deadly Ink.

The nominees are:

◊ Terminal Freeze by Lincoln Child
◊ Dying for Mercy by Mary Jane Clark Review of Dying for Mercy by Mary Jane Clark
◊ Long Lost by Harlan Coben Review of Long Lost by Harlan Coben
◊ Never Tell a Lie by Hallie Ephron
◊ Dead Man's Puzzle by Parnell Hall
◊ Killer Cuts by Elaine Viets Review of Killer Cuts by Elaine Viets

The winner will be announced at an awards banquet during the Deadly Ink conference in June.

Mysterious Reviews indicates a review by Mysterious Reviews.

Return to ...


Post a Comment

Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2022 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2022 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved