Sunday, November 01, 2009

Winners of the 2009 National Best Book Awards Announced

Mystery Book Awards: The Edgars, The Agathas, The Anthonys, and many more.

The 2009 National Best Book Award winners have been announced by USA Book News. These awards honor outstanding books from mainstream and independent publishers, and are given in over 150 categories.

The winners in the Mystery/Suspense and Thriller/Adventure categories are:

◊ Mystery/Suspense: Wyatt's Revenge by H. Terrell Griffin (Oceanview Publishing)
◊ Thriller/Adventure: Dead Air by Deborah Shlian and Linda Reid (Oceanview Publishing)

Our congratulations to the winners!

Return to ...


Post a Comment

Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2020 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2020 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved