Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Fox Announces Midseason Schedule, including New Series Past Life and Human Target

Fox Television

In a press release today, Fox Television announced its 2009 / 2010 midseason schedule, which includes the new thriller Past Life, the action drama Human Target, and an additional 9 episodes of the crime drama Lie to Me.

Past Life is based on the novel The Reincarnationist (read our review) and features detectives who investigate the world of the unexplained. It will air its 2-hour premiere on Thursday, February 11th at 8 PM, with subsequent episodes airing on Thursdays at 9 PM.

Human Target is based on the comic book series of the same name and features a private detective and bodyguard who will stop at nothing to protect his clients. It will air its premiere on Sunday, January 17th, with subsequent episodes airing on Wednesdays at 9 PM. (This is the second adaptation of Human Target for television. ABC aired a summer series in 1992 with Rick Springfield in the title role.)

Return to ...


Post a Comment

Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2022 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2022 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved