Saturday, May 30, 2009

ForeWord Magazine Announces Winners of the Book of the Year Awards

Mystery Book Awards: The Edgars, The Agathas, The Anthonys, and many more.

ForeWord Magazine's Book of the Year Awards were announced yesterday, which recognize literary achievements of independent publishers and their authors. The winners in the Fiction: Mystery category were:

Gold: Stealing Trinity by
Silver: Rabbit in the Moon by Deborah and Joel Shlian
Bronze: Hoodoo by Susan Cummins Miller

Mystery Book Reviews by Mysterious Reviewsindicates a review by Mysterious Reviews.

Congratulations from everyone at MBN to the winners!

Return to ...

1 comment:

Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2022 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2022 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved