Sunday, July 15, 2007

News: 2007 Thriller Award Winners Announced

The International Thriller Writers ThrillerFest award ceremony was held last night where the winners of the 2007 Thriller Awards were announced.

Best Novel: Killer Instinct by Joseph Finder.

Best First Novel: Mr. Clarinet by Nick Stone.

Best Paperback Original: An Unquiet Grave by P. J. Parrish.

Congratulations from Mystery Book News to all the winners!

Please visit the website where lists of winners from 20 different organizations that recognize excellence in mysteries, including the , are presented.

Return to ...


Post a Comment

Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2022 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2022 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved