Wednesday, October 11, 2006

News: 2006 Quill Award Winners

Twelve Sharp by Janet EvanovichThe winners of the 2006 Quill Book Awards were announced Tuesday night during a star-studded gala at the American Museum of Natural History in New York City. It was a who's who of authors and best-selling publishers as awards were handed out in 20 categories. The winners were chosen by the public, who cast their votes online.

Winner of the Mystery/Suspense/Thriller category, presented by S. Epatha Merkerson and Nelson DeMille was:

Twelve Sharp (St. Martin's Press) by Janet Evanovich.

Congratulations to all nominees and winners from the Hidden Staircase Mystery Books!

The is committed to providing readers and collectors of with the best and most current information about their favorite authors, titles, and series.

Technorati tags: mystery books blogs, , .


Post a Comment

Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2022 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2022 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved