Saturday, October 22, 2005

Mystery Book Awards - Lists of Winners

A list of mystery book award winners is available on the Hidden Staircase Mystery Books website.

These awards include:

The Edgar Award, presented by the Mystery Writers of America;
The Agatha Award, presented by Malice Domestic Ltd.;
The Anthony Award, presented at the annual Bouchercon World Mystery Convention;
The Macavity Award, presented by Mystery Readers International;
The Shamus Award, presented by the Private Eye Writers of America; and
The Hammett Prize, presented by the North American Branch of the International Association of Crime Writers.


Post a Comment

Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2022 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2022 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved