Sunday, September 16, 2012

Worth the Wait, the Bloody Scotland Short Story Anthology, Free to Download

Worth the Wait, the Bloody Scotland Short Story Collection, 2012

With Bloody Scotland wrapping up its first international crime writing festival today, we wanted to recognize the winner and runners-up of the festival's inaugural short story competition.

Over 200 entries were submitted, with Sarah Reynolds winning for her short story "Natural Causes". There were eighteen runners-up, and all nineteen stories have been collected into a single anthology, Worth the Wait.

You can download the ebook for free from the Bloody Scotland website. Three formats are available: PRC (for Kindle), EPub (for most other ereaders), and PDF.


Post a Comment


Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

About Omnimystery News

My photo

Lance Wright owns and manages Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites, which had its origin as Hidden Staircase Mystery Books in 1986. As the scope of the business expanded, first into book reviews — Mysterious Reviews — and later into information for and reviews of mystery and suspense television and film, all sites were consolidated under the Omnimystery brand in 2006.

Page/Post Author: Lance Wright
Site Publisher: Omnimystery News

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2016 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2016 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved