Tuesday, June 05, 2012

Winners of the 2012 Benjamin Franklin Awards Announced

Mystery Book Awards

The Independent Book Publishers Association announced the winners of the annual Benjamin Franklin Awards yesterday in New York City, recognizing excellence in independent publishing.

Many categories and genres are represented, with the winner of this year's Mystery/Suspense category being A. Scott Pearson's second "Eli Branch" novel, Public Anatomy (Oceanview Publishing).


Post a Comment


Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

About Omnimystery News

My photo

Lance Wright owns and manages Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites, which had its origin as Hidden Staircase Mystery Books in 1986. As the scope of the business expanded, first into book reviews — Mysterious Reviews — and later into information for and reviews of mystery and suspense television and film, all sites were consolidated under the Omnimystery brand in 2006.

Page/Post Author: Lance Wright
Site Publisher: Omnimystery News

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2016 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2016 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved