Sunday, June 03, 2012

Winner of the 2011 Hammett Prize Announced

Mystery Book Awards

The North American Branch of the International Association of Crime Writers has announced that the winner of the 2011 Hammett Prize is The Killer is Dying by James Sallis. The author was presented with a bronze trophy at a ceremony during this weekend's Bloody Words conference in Toronto.

No comments:

Post a Comment