Wednesday, October 26, 2011

The Dead Man Thrillers by Lee Goldberg and William Rabkin

The Eleventh Victim by Nancy Grace

Earlier this year, crime novelists Lee Goldberg and William Rabkin created a new series of adventure thrillers featuring Matthew Cahill, a man resurrected from death.

After writing (and publishing) the first book, Face of Evil, they recruited other writers to continue the series, which eventually numbered five before the authors signed a new deal with 47North to manage the publication of future books in the series. Goldberg and Rabkin will continue to be responsible for the books' content.

As part of this new deal, 47North is reissuing all five books in the series as ebooks, and they are currently priced at 99 cents each (though we suspect this is some sort of introductory offer and not an on-going price).

The books in the series are:

Face of Evil by Lee Goldberg and William Rabkin;
Ring of Knives by James Daniels;
Hell in Heaven by Lee Goldberg and William Rabkin;
The Dead Woman by David McAfee; and
The Blood Mesa by James Reasoner.

The sixth book in the series, Kill Them All by Harry Shannon, which will be published in November, is also currently available to pre-order for 99 cents.

Important note: Prices can and do change without prior notice. Please confirm the price of your book before you checkout.


Post a Comment


Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2020 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2020 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved