Thursday, May 19, 2011

Winners of the 2011 Independent Publisher Book Awards Announced

Mystery Book Awards

The winners of the 2011 Independent Publisher Book Awards, better known as the IPPYs, have been announced by Independent Publisher. The awards are given out in many categories; the winners of the Mystery/Suspense/Thriller category are listed below. Medalists will be honored at a gala awards ceremony in New York City on May 23rd, 2011.

◊ Gold: The Tavernier Stones by Stephen Parrish (Midnight Ink)

◊ Silver (tie): Children in the Morning by Anne Emery (ECW Press)
◊ Silver (tie): The Marriage of Silence and Sin by Jacqueline M. Lyon (Literary Legends)

◊ Bronze: The Trust by Sean Keefer (Old Line Publishing)


Post a Comment


Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2019 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2016 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved