Thursday, May 26, 2011

Winners of the 2010 Lambda Literary Awards Announced

Mystery Book Awards

The 23rd Annual Lambda Literary Awards were handed out by the Lambda Literary Foundation this evening, honoring the best of LGBT fiction and non-fiction in over 20 categories, including gay and lesbian mystery, for books published in 2010.

The winners of these latter categories are ...

◊ Gay men's mystery: Echoes by David Lennon (Blue Spike)

◊ Lesbian mystery: Fever of the Bone by Val McDermid (HarperCollins).

No comments:

Post a Comment