Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Winners of the 2010 Next Generation Indie Book Awards Announced

Mystery Book Awards: The Edgars, The Agathas, The Anthonys, and many more.

We're not quite sure when these were first announced, but the winners and finalists of the Next Generation Indie Book Awards have been posted to the organization's website.

Recognizing independent authors and publishers in several categories, here are the results for the Mystery category:

◊ Winner (tie): Disturbing the Peace by P. D. LaFleur (RGI Press)
◊ Winner (tie): Timber Beasts by S. L. Stoner (Yamhill Press)

◊ Finalists: Felonious Jazz by Bryan Gilmer, Red Planet Noir by D. B. Grady, Rude Awakenings by Keith Donaldson, and The Burden of Truth by Lois Lewandowski.

No comments:

Post a Comment