Thursday, July 23, 2009

Theakstons Crime Novel of the Year Winner Announced

Mystery Book Awards: The Edgars, The Agathas, The Anthonys, and many more.

The Theakstons Old Peculier Crime Writing Festival opened today in Harrogate. As part of the opening day ceremonies, the winner of the Theakstons Crime Novel of the Year was announced.

And the winner this year is:

Death Message by Mark Billingham.

Thanks to Euro Crime for posting this breaking news.

Congratulations from all of us at MBN! Visit for more information on over 30 other awards recognizing outstanding mystery fiction.

Return to ...

No comments:

Post a Comment