Friday, January 16, 2009

The MWA Announces Nominations for the 2009 Edgar Awards

In a press release today, The Mystery Writers of America announced the nominees for the 2009 Edgar Awards honoring the best in mystery fiction, non-fiction, television and film, published or produced in 2008. The awards will be presented to the winners at the 63rd Gala Banquiet, April 30, 2009, in New York City.

The Grand Masters this year will be and .

For a list of the nominees in the major categories, visit our updated website , or click on the press release link above for a list of all nominees.

Mystery Books News offers our congratulations to all!

Return to ...

No comments:

Post a Comment