Monday, January 16, 2012

Win a Set of Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne Mysteries by Julia Spencer-Fleming from the Criminal Element

In the Bleak Midwinter by Julia Spencer-Fleming

The folks over at the Criminal Element are offering readers a chance to win a complete set of the Clare Fergusson and Russ Van Alstyne mysteries by Julia Spencer-Fleming.

The first book in the series, In the Bleak Midwinter, was the winner of the 2001 Best Traditional Mystery Novel Contest and went on to win the Agatha Award, Anthony Award, and Macavity Award — to name just a few — for Best First Novel.

The seventh and most recent book in the series, One Was a Soldier, was published last year.

The giveaway runs from today, January 16th, 2012 through January 30th, 2012. Visit the Criminal Element to register and to enter for a chance to win!


Post a Comment


Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

About Omnimystery News

My photo

Lance Wright owns and manages Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites, which had its origin as Hidden Staircase Mystery Books in 1986. As the scope of the business expanded, first into book reviews — Mysterious Reviews — and later into information for and reviews of mystery and suspense television and film, all sites were consolidated under the Omnimystery brand in 2006.

Page/Post Author: Lance Wright
Site Publisher: Omnimystery News

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2016 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2016 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved