Friday, October 07, 2011

Winners of the 2011 CWA Dagger Awards Announced

Mystery Book Awards

The winners of the 2011 CWA Dagger Awards have been announced by the Crime Writers' Association at an awards ceremony this evening at London’s Grosvenor House Hotel. And they are …

• Gold: Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter by Tom Franklin (Macmillan)
• Ian Fleming Steel: The Lock Artist by Steve Hamilton (Orion)
• John Creasey New Blood: Before I Go To Sleep by S. J. Watson (Doubleday)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment