Thursday, April 01, 2010

Nominees for the 2010 Spinetingler Awards Announced

Mystery Book Awards: The Edgars, The Agathas, The Anthonys, and many more.

We read on The Rap Sheet this morning that Spinetingler Magazine has announced its nominees for the 2010 Spinetingler Awards in nine categories:

• Best Novel: New Voice (1-3 novels published)
• Best Novel: Rising Star (4-8 novels published)
• Best Novel: Legend (9+ novels published)
• Best Short Story on the Web
• Best Mystery or Crime Comic/Graphic Novel
• Best Mystery/Crime Fiction Press, Publisher or Imprint
• Special Services to the Industry & Community
• Best Reviewer
• Best Cover

Visit the site to vote for your favorites. Polls are open until April 30th and the winners will be announced on May 1st.

Return to ...


Post a Comment


Omnimystery Blog Archive

Total Pageviews (last 30 days)

About Omnimystery News

My photo

Lance Wright owns and manages Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites, which had its origin as Hidden Staircase Mystery Books in 1986. As the scope of the business expanded, first into book reviews — Mysterious Reviews — and later into information for and reviews of mystery and suspense television and film, all sites were consolidated under the Omnimystery brand in 2006.

Page/Post Author: Lance Wright
Site Publisher: Omnimystery News

Omnimystery News
Original Content Copyright © 2016 — Omnimystery, a Family of Mystery Websites — All Rights Reserved
Guest Post Content (if present) Copyright © 2016 — Contributing Author — All Rights Reserved