Thursday, June 25, 2009

NBC Announces Its Fall 2009 Prime Time Schedule

NBC Fall 2009 Prime Time Schedule

NBC announced its Fall 2009 prime time schedule today. There are only three crime dramas airing on the network this season, all returning series.

On Wednesday, September 23rd, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit returns for its 11th season at 9 PM (ET/PT). An encore broadcast of the episode airs on Saturdays at 10 PM (ET/PT).

On Friday, September 25th, the original Law & Order enters its 20th season with its premiere episode airing at 8 PM (ET/PT). It will be followed by the 2nd season premiere of Southland at 9 PM (ET/PT).

Return to ...

1 comment:

  1. I hope Chuck is still coming on in mid-season. It should be on for the whole tv season not just part of it in my opinion.